## Saltfleetby Parish Council





## FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT 2000 - PUBLICATION SCHEME

## 1. General Information

Authority: Saltfleetby Parish Council

14 Seymore Lane

Alford

Lincolnshire LN13 9AP

clerk@saltfleetbyparishcouncil.gov.uk

Responsible Officer: Mrs \Pauline Murray, Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

clerk@saltfleetbyparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillors: Mr J Lusby (Chairman)

Mr P Hatton (Vice Chair)

Mr C Stone Mrs P Hall Mr B Hall

Ms K Marshall Mrs C Saul Mr S Clark Mrs S Harrison

Web Site Link: <a href="http://parishes.lincolnshire.gov.uk/SaltfleetbyGroup/">http://parishes.lincolnshire.gov.uk/SaltfleetbyGroup/</a>

A COPY OF THIS DOCUMENT IS AVAILABLE VIA THE
RESPONSIBLE OFFICER

Email: <a href="mailto:saltfleetbyparishcouncil@gmail.com"><u>saltfleetbyparishcouncil@gmail.com</u></a> Website: <a href="mailto:http://parishes.lincolnshire.gov.uk/SaltfleetbyGroup/"><u>http://parishes.lincolnshire.gov.uk/SaltfleetbyGroup/</u></a>